(RP) 25th Golden Disk Awards


I kinda feel that my heart is so heavy I can’t even want to sleep at all. I am hurt, and sad, of course, because SJ didn’t win the Daesang award…

I am not sad because of losing, but I’m sad because I felt that it was my responsibility to grab that award. I felt that I broke an ultimate promise… an ultimate dream… an ultimate goal of Leeteuk before going to the army.

I feel sorry for them… I wanted him and Heechul and the others to feel us… to let them feel that we love them even to the slightest thing we can do about them…

I’m sorry if I cried, I can’t help it… because it may be the last… but of course I’m hoping for next year.

You have done your part. We will do ours. I will do mine.

I want you to know that you are still number one in my heart. No, in every ELF heart.

To lighten up the mood, I congratulate Super Junior in winning Disk Bonsang, and of course, MSN Asia Popularity Award. Of course, you are the most popular here. I got a little… sadness, because Hyuk did not mention “Salamat”… In Filipino. 😦 But it’s okay… I understand. I still love how he spoke different languages.

Their performances are one of the best. I love how they burned the stage with their dance moves and hotness…

I love you all. Congratulations. Let’s do it next time.

Will not cry again, I promise you that.

Congratulations, SNSD for winning. I am happy for you, but I’m not happy for myself and for SJ and for my fandom… I like you, and I don’t even hate you because of this. But sorry, I can’t give you all my congratulations.

P.S. I would want to congratulate the leader. Leeteuk… Jungsoo… congratulations. You wanted to be congratulated, right? So CONGRATULATIONS. You deserve to be congratulated because I know you did your best. I love you!

P.P.S. Happy birthday to my dear mother! I love you! 🙂

P.P.P.S. Merlin… WHY ARE YOU SO CUTE? I’ll miss you!

Goodnight…

Leave a Reply

