(RP) Okay!


Woo, Colin Morgan… you really are the cutest person I’ve ever seen… If only I can meet you in person… Even though it’s just an unknown meeting… yung kahit magkakasalubong lang sa kalsada tapos hindi kita kilala. XD

Okay, next topic… I want to learn many languages…

I finished watching all episodes in Season 2 of Merlin. And it’s fantastic. Except for many things… I miss Merlin and Arthur’s Bromance. Argh. I want Uther to be in love again. XD And oh, Merlin too. Because he looks so blooming when he is in love. 😀

Well, goodnight. 😀

Leave a Reply

