(MOD POST) Happy Birthday Henry!


Woohoo! Happy birthday to our ever cutest baby~ Henry Lau!
This guy is super talented. Imagine a person who can actually play the violin while dancing or doing moonwalks. Imagine! I was dumbfounded as I saw him doing that while playing Vivaldi’s Spring, I guess?

And when he was here in Manila. OMG. He is literally shining. This mochi has a shining aura… he is so white. He can also be a multitasking guy. I miss him, I want to see him here in SS3 Manila. Haha!

Anyway… he is living for 21 years now, I think? Oh yes… I’m proud of him~♥ I hope he could still be this charming until he reaches the age of 50. Haha.

Happy birthday again, Henry! Wish you all the best. I love you!

P.S. You are probably wondering why I am writing this as early as possible. It’s because I have a test tomorrow. Haha! 😀 Keeping this short because I have tons of articles to read. Haha.

Leave a Reply

