(RP) Yup. It’s Over.


Woohoo. Karibal is right. The special day is over. Heehee. I already knew that it would pass away easily as if it never came. No, it’s not my birthday, but it was the same as what happened to my birthday.

September 17, 2009 was the first day I thought that I had a crush with someone. Weird, right? I could remember it, actually? Well yes, weird. I am weird. There was nothing special though. Haha.

I don’t have the right to complain. I am not complaining at the first place. It’s just that… I really feel that something is missing nowadays. I don’t know. One year or what not, it is not important anymore. What I care about is today and tomorrow.

Just happy crushnniversary, Teuk. πŸ˜€ GET ENOUGH REST OR ELSE I’LL DO SOMETHING YOU WILL REGRET. Wait, there has no something at all, so no need to obey me.

Oh, right, sorry for talking to myself these days… I’m not crazy. I’m just a little impaired, I know, right now you don’t care. But soon enough you’re gonna think of me and how I used to be, me~ (I’m Not Crazy, Matchbox Twenty). I am weird, am I not? πŸ˜€

***

I viewed my qualifying exam result and poof, it became Koko Krunch! I really regret how I solved the problems carelessly. My score was near the passing rate. 😐 Argh. I have to do better. Or else…

No SS3.

***

I installed SJ clock widget again! Leeteuk is now on. πŸ™‚

***

Goodnight. September 18 now. 😐 I know. Don’t remind me, calendar. I need to sleep, and fast! LOLOLOL! Tomorrow is a long day. I have to read many chapters of different books. I can do it, okay? Thank you for being there. πŸ˜€ You made me laugh a lot. So I am not angry nor irritated at you, Leeteuk… CabbageAngelHairPastaUnderTheUmbrella! Woohoo.

***

4.0. I need 4.0’s this term. πŸ™‚ Oh, before I forgot! Please visit seekevaluation.wordpress.com for fanfics, stories and series. Thank you! πŸ˜€ Goodnight again!

Leave a Reply

