(RP) Woo.


I failed the qualifying exam.

I also didn’t get the grade I deserved for a subject. I repeated that subject once. It was exactly the reason why I cried. I was really shocked to see a grade like that.

Tapos yun pala… dummy grade lang. Dang. 😄 I cried because of it… The results will be seen tomorrow by 3PM. Hahaha. OMG. I hope it will change.

Then I got two 4.0’s, one 2.5 and two 2.0’s so far so good. I am waiting for that subject… I hope it changes to 4.0. Heehee.

I saw a 137 plate number! ^_^

I have to do better this time…

I’m going to school tomorrow. I need to adjust my schedule.

Leave a Reply

