(RP) Gitchy Gitchy Goo Means that I Love You!


Wee! The qualifying exam was over! But my heart keeps pumping because of the release of the results… I think I can’t sleep… I’ll stay awake overnight… and I’ll just write a story…

And then, I need a good result tomorrow. Please… please~

***

Hmm… What if I don’t pass the exam? Do you think I can handle it? Of course, it’s just an exam but… of course, I’ll be in major major disappointment… Because as far as I know, I did my best to answer the test.

At first, I thought I was not able to pass Partnership and Corporation Accounting, but then, my friend saw my name on the list of the qualifying examinees. Oh yes. I nearly shouted because of my excitement and happiness… But of course, I didn’t expect it. I thought I would fail because I really needed a high score for the finals… I had a feeling that it was adjusted though. Hehe.

I’ll just pray that I’ll pass the qualifying. Please God, help me. šŸ˜€

***

LOL! I’ve been watching a horror show for an hour now… and I’m alone in my room, with opened windows and lights. No, I am not afraid of the dark, but I’m still doing something important. That’s why I can’t just turn the lights off. Hehe. Palusot pa eh no.

***

Before I forget, last Friday, I got Leeteuk’s photo card as my lucky charm. I put it inside my wallet. Then also this morning, I got the other one again… It was Leeteuk for the second time. Gosh. šŸ™‚

CabbageAngelHairPastaTeuk, I hope that you are really my lucky charm…

If I pass the exam, I would dedicate a whole sketchpad just for you in SS3 in Manila! Actually, it will be my fan sign if ever… Wee!

***

You are not loyal. This applies to me and to you. So we’re quits.

***

I’ve been to addicted to Phineas and Ferb recently… that explains the title… after Chip Skylark and Fairly Odd Parents… Hmm, and of course Super Junior, this is life.

***

Wah. I still can’t help it but worry about tomorrow. Darn. But yey! It’s our one-week term break! But the classes will start on Monday. šŸ˜

At least, I can enjoy while I can… so because of that… immortalsoul123 is officially alive on Twitter again! Actually, it’s not immortalsoul123… but immortalsouI123, the last L is letter I. Jeez. I decided to rename it as CabbageAngel137. Hehe.

Oh yes. But it’s not that active than before… Oh yes. And I’ll create a new Facebook account so that no one would bug me if I post something about KPOP… You know what I mean, right?

If you hate it, then fine. I’ll just leave you alone. But please, do the same for me. Okay thanks bye.

***

Good night. Hope no one would read this stupid blog post.

Leave a Reply

