(RP) 713


My title says it all.

Woo. I’ve done it! 2 down, 5 to go. I mean two tests out of 5 tests. I think I did well on my examinations a while ago…

But I got a disappointing news. I have to get 86 in our final exam in accounting in order to get the required grade for my course. Aww. But I will never lose hope! For the sake of modular programs and SS3, I’ll do it! Wee! I got 86 on my midterm exam, so I believe, if I manage to study harder, I can get 86 and above. I’ll show to my parents and to everyone that I can do it.

Anyway, I was pissed a while ago. I was waiting for about an hour and a half and standing outside our school while raining. Of course, I had my umbrella, but because it was raining too hard, I was still wet. Of course, I was frowning and I wanted to cry because of something. Then, a taxi came and I instantly smiled when I saw its plate number: 713. My angst just fade away. That number made me smile like crazy then. Why? KyuMin shippers would know~♥ Sungmin tops! LOL.

Yes, you would think I’m crazy but, it’s true. See what KyuMin did to me? OKAY. CRAZY, OBSESSED or WHATNOT. I don’t care. At least it made me super happy.

I also realized that you don’t have to find something important. It will come to you in a least expected moment.

P.S. Oh yes, I think I’m falling for Yesung’s charms. And Siwon too. I don’t know why… I feel like doubting my loyalty to Tukey (Teukie). Why Tukey? It’s my love for statistics. Hehe.

Leave a Reply

