(MOD POST) Happy Fathers’ Day!


Okay. Too late… I know. But it’s better to be late than never, right?

Happy Fathers’ Day

Wow. I would want greet every father out there… Happy Fathers’ Day! Hardworking Fathers… who love their wives and children… I salute you.

For sons and daughters… Greet him now. Do anything to make him happy. Obey. Or even a simple massage will do, right? Hehe.

Happy Fathers’ Day to my father as well. Although you always… argh. Don’t want to tell about it again. You always make me angry and pissed. But still, you are the best father for me. Haha. Even though you don’t support my idols and bash them always… I still love you. But if you are not my father then I might punch you as often as I can. Haha.

Thank you and sorry for everything, okay? I love you!

Leave a Reply

