(MOD POST) Happy Mother’s Day!


“Iingatan ka… aalagaan ka… sa puso ko ikaw ang pag-asa. Sa ating mundo may gagabay sa iyo ang alay kong itong pagmamahal ko~ May nagmamahal… aakay sa iyo… Aking INA’y ikaw ang nagbigay ng buhay ko… buhay na kay ganda.. pangarap ko na makamtan ko na~”

This is a Tagalog song sung by Carol Banawa. I really find the song so beautiful… and I even cry whenever I hear it. 😀 you can listen to it here:

credits: joeymagtanggol @ youtube

It goes like this… It’s telling us to take care of our mothers and love them because they give life to us.

Happy Mothers’ Day! 😀 Let us cherish everything with our mothers… I think it will be harder if you’ll only show them your love when you are gone… So please… Let us make them feel that they are special! Everyday… we should always cherish it as if it is the last…

I know… I am not a perfect daughter… but I’m really trying my best to be… Okay… I hope you do it too 😀

I just heard Kyu’s message and it was superb T_T :>

Here it is:
credits: princekyu @ youtube

There… once again.. Happy mothers day!

Leave a Reply

