Heechul Additional Twitter Tweets – April 28


http://twitpic.com/1iwinc I hope this letter will always be widely spread out whenever I have an overseas concert ^-^…..this is what Heenim who is drunk says ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

***

Good morning~ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ today I got up early right
 
***
 
@defconn1 Hyung please get up early~ the sun is high up in the sky!!
@Heedictator It’s raining
@defconn1 Hyung “How to leave a rapper” is greatㅡ I’m listening to it on repeat
@Heedictator The weather is deathly hot. The sunshine is blazing. ㅋㅋ
@defconn1 Huh? but it’s raining;; when it’s raining why is the weather hot hyung! ㅋㅋ

***

Ah…I’m hungry..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

***

@onetwohb I can become your Ilchon on this, right hyung ? Hyung you do this with your phone too right?
@Heedictator Someone should buy you an iPhone!! You finally followed me ㅎㅎ I have been waiting for it for days!!
@onetwohb Wont buy it ㅋㅋ I’m happy with my notebook ㅋㅋ

***

@Jisook718 ㅋㅋ Yesterday I had a sweet talk with Con-hyung ㅋㅋ

***

I read almost all of everybody’s replies. I read them with great careㅋㅋ however I interpret them in my own way ㅋㅋ

Defconn’s tweets about Heechul

http://twipl.net/sR2 Kim Heechul’s youngstreet. ㅋㅋ Rainbow’s Jisook gave us these presents Broadcast go go


***

http://twipl.net/sux Heechul-ah stop making me doing this again and again. Just buy one. You always call me just for this right?

***

Heenim!! Why are you always like this to me. You call me just for this right? http://yfrog.us/49r9vz



Translation of the clip* :

*It is the video clip that defconn tweeted. See my other post about Heechul’s video in twitter. See it HERE:

credit: Angel13ay@youtube

Defconn : What’s this Heechul ?

Heechul : Hello, I’m Kim Heechul. Since I don’t have an iPhone I have to call Defconn-hyung everyday to use his.
But I wont buy one. It is not because I don’t have money, it’s because it’s Touch so it’s so complicated and I can’t use it. So I was with iPhone hyung, no no no.. with Defconn-hyung, I was eating with him.

Defcoon : Heechul-ah just buy one

Heechul : Hyung please don’t be like this. Actually it’s because of me that you’ve gained more popularity now. Therefore our Chinese, Thai, American, Singaporean, Filipino and all the overseas fans as well as our Korean fans please give a lot of love to Super Junior’s album. And our Defconn-hyung’s “How to leave a rapper”, right ?

Defconn : Why ? You want to introduce it for me ?

Heechul : Yeah I need to do it since I keep calling hyung out everyday. Please give a lot of love to “How to leave a rapper”, bye everyone. I wont buy an iPhone even if I die.


source : Kim Heechul & Defconn’s twitter
translated by evanesco @sj-world.net
may take out with full credits and dont add in your own credits

***

I believe Heechul didn’t read ALL the replies. Hahahaha. Hehehe. It’s too many. *evil laugh* Maybe some. I hope he read my reply on “Where are you from?” I said, “FROM YOUR HEART.” LOL

Leave a Reply

