Donghae and Heechul Twitter Tweets – April 27


 Heechul

http://twitpic.com/1inqzi I ate bossam with Donghae ㅋㅋ Ah good bossam* ㅋㅋ but now my stomach feels heavyㅡㅡ

bossam : boiled pork eaten with a salty sauce and wrapped in greens

***

Guys have you slept yet?

***

@Heedictator not sleeping I’m rapping how about hyung
@babospmc I’m in the middle of level up
@Heedictator playing WOW ?
@babospmc uh playing WOWㅋㅋ

***

I havent gone to sleep so you guys wont sleep either ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ I will leave the computer on all night ㅋㅋ let’s go to bed early ~ㅋㅋ

***

http://twitpic.com/1isk6c I love you Kim Heechul Milky white Kim Heechul

***

Donghae

A playground in front of the dorm^^ A football stadium with green grass ㅜ I want to play football ㅜㅠㅜㅠ is there no offline get-together to play football ㅜㅠ ㅎㅎ http://twitpic.com/1irmpt
@donghae861015 You want to play football on a windy day like today..?? No way !!!!!ㅋ
@shp7575 The wind is indeed blowing strong ㅎㅎ

source : Donghae & Heechul’s twitter
translated by evanesco@sj-world.net
may take out with full credits

Leave a Reply

