Heechul Twitter Tweets – April 26


Sleep well Defcon. I support you stay strong. But………stop hurting
@defconn1 Hyung did you wake up yet ?ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
@Heedictator Yah you crazy guy. You got back okay. ㅋㅋㅋ Hyung had to get over a hangover. Man!
@defconn1 You say I’m crazy.. Hyung should eat rice quickly~

*Heechul and Defcon hung out with each other yesterday, it seems that Defcon brought Heechul to a club, he wrote along with a photo that he promised with ELF that he wouldnt bring Heechul to the club anymore

***

I dont know how to make people become my Ilchon*ㅋㅋ I’m sorry. I only use my computer to play games so I dont know about thisㅋㅋ Ah but why did I say I was sorryㅡㅡ I take the word sorry back. I should learn from Con hyung. But learning is the thing I hate the mostㅡㅡ There is nothing fun about it ㅋㅋ
@Heedictator It’s raining annoyingly out there what are you doing hyung ???
@babospmc I have to do radioㅡ I didn’t know that it’s raining.. It’s dark inside my room ㅋㅋ

*Ilchon = your following

***

Tired Tired ㅠㅠ

***

http://twitpic.com/1in2d3 Ooh wah you drew so well.. I gave up on my diet and now me and Donghae are ordering bossam* to eatㅋ Today I’m very tired ㅠㅠ Haein-sshi thank you thank you for let me know when the song is out (+_+)

*bossam : boiled pork eaten with a salty sauce and wrapped in greens

***

But why there is only Heebum in the picture. There is no BangShin ㅠㅠ

***

http://twitpic.com/1inc4v This is the original version right? Who is the person that is pulling the curtain ? Geng ?

source : Kim Heechul’s twitter
translated by evanesco @sj-world.net
may take out with full credits and dont add in your own credits

***

I’m explaining… The messages starting with @Heedictator is a reply from his followers and who he is following. Hehe. Just try twitter 😀

I’ve seen the picture too. Tsk. I miss Geng.. And Heechul misses him too. LOL

LEARNING IS FUN TOO! :)) OMG. I cracked.

Leave a Reply

