Donghae Twitter Tweets – April 24-25


@cchangbo: @donghae861015 Yesterday…at dawn we had a lighting meeting with steamed blue crab. ;;; Since Donghae is a junior he has to go to bed soon so we couldnt call him…sorry sorry hehehe
@ournowadays ㅜㅠㅜㅠㅜㅠㅜㅠㅜㅠㅜㅠㅜㅠㅜㅠㅜㅠㅜㅠㅜㅠㅜ the sleep didnt come so i only got to sleep in the morning. This is sooooooooooooooooooo bad ㅜㅠ
@donghae861015 Donghae-ah….should just the two of us go to the cinema ? ㅠㅠ I really want to watch “Kick-ass” @cchangbo @ournowadays
@DIRECTOR0626 I feel like i’m being abandoned ㅜ

***

staying away from twitter is staying away from the world.! Donghae is the one who abandoned us. The evidence is the timeline in the early morning ! RT @donghae861015: @ournowadays ㅜㅠㅜㅠㅜㅠㅜㅠㅜㅠㅜㅠㅜㅠㅜㅠㅜㅠㅜㅠㅜㅠㅜ the sleep didnt come i only get to sleep in the morning. This is sooooooooooooooooooo bad ㅜㅠ
@ournowadays ㅜㅠㅠㅜ Yeah what I did yesterday was wrong ㅜ

***

@donghae861015 @ournowadays Let’s take care of our Donghae!!!
@ournowadays @cchangbo @DIRECTOR0626 Please dont ignore me ㅜㅠㅜㅠ ㅎㅎㅎ

***

@sulzip Sunbaenim, so the helping person will appear in a video clip ? ^^
@donghae861015 No we will find an interpreter for sign language but are you interested in charity activities? are you doing anything ?
@sulzip I dont do anything special but I think I should do something to help when I have time Sunbaenim is doing some too right?
@donghae861015 ㅋ No I want to I’ve only planted an apple tree at our church, but I’m looking. If there’s an opportunity let’s do it together ^^
@sulzip I will try to ask manager-hyungnim if there is time ㅎㅎ I will tell you later ^^

source : Donghae’s twitter
translated by evanesco@sj-world.net
may take out with full credits

Leave a Reply

