(RP-115) Alright! Tomorrow is Another Day


Kyah. Tuesday. Why are you coming so fast, huh, Thursday? Only three days away. Tss. Argh. As in AARGH. Summer is coming and I have to focus now, or else. OR ELSE, my dream of being a CPA is not coming true. Tss. I am just talking about this on RP-114. LOL. But nevertheless, I STILL WANT TO GRADUATE AS AN ACCOUNTANT AND BE A CPA. And that’s final.

I know it will come true, because I believe that I can do it. I will never give up. Okay? Tomorrow is another day. <- Duh, alangan! Alangan namang hindi!

I just read something about aliens and how can they destroy us. Tsk. Awful, but true, right? OMG, that’s why I don’t trust _____ and ______ ______. Tsk. They’re aliens. Argh.

Anyway, I just want to greet my appa (well, G4’s appa) <- It’s just something to call her, not our father, but… one of my friends. Nicklein! Happy birthday! Haha. Take care of Hae, okay? Heehee.

Well, that’s it.

Oh, BTW, I created a blogspot account too, just for the sake of making it (Heechul’s words). Same as immortalsoul123.

I erased it immediately. Tsk. I should stick to WordPress na lang. Heehee.

Anyway, Leeteuk! Is it really him who created that Twitter account? Or not? LOL. I know it is not him, because he’ll write something with two dots at the beginning and you will end your statement with two dots again, so it’s not him, right? Hehe. So I’m not following it, unless, proven otherwise. Heehee.

Message: Are you alright now? I hope so, I’m hoping you are. I still have some cake that I baked yesterday. You can have it if you want (as if HE CAN REALLY HAVE IT XD). It’s mine…~ It’s mine~ (LUPIN by Kara).

Singing a song for everyone, especially for the Angel’s Hair Pasta.

“Why do birds suddenly appear,
Everytime you are near?
Just like me, they long to be,
Close to you…

Why do stars fall down from the sky,
Everytime you walk by?
Just like me, they long to be,
close to you…

On the day that you were born the angels got together,
And decided to create a dream come true,
So they sprinkled moondust in your hair
And golden starlight in your eyes of blue…

That is why, all the girls in town,
Follow you, all around,
Just like me, they long to be,
Close to you…~”

LOL, I just remembered it. Then… this…

“I love you, loving you as the mouse loves the rice…
Even if there is a storm, I’ll be always on your side.
I miss you, missing you.
I don’t care how hard it is…
I just want you to be happy
Everyday, I do it for you…”

Goodnight everyone!

♥Angels are immortal. I believe in you.♥

I LOVE YOU ETERNALLY MUCH. <- Cute eh?

Leave a Reply

