Heechul Twitter Tweets – April 25


@Heedictator I’m sick with a flu and resting at home ㅋㅋㅋ
@realmithrajin You sound like you caught the flu. It doesnt suit youㅋㅋ

***

I’m hungry(ㅠ_ㅠ) I should go wake Ryeowook up

***

There is a special Thai food store even in Korea~ therefore I can enjoy it (+_+) but now I’m at home and eating rice ㄱㄱ
@Heedictator Dont talk to me by sending texts let’s tweet you idiot ㅋㅋ It’s hard to tweet when you dont have an iPhone rite ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
@magicianchoi Everyone’s using an iPhone but me ..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

***

@magicianchoi It seems that you’re not working in New York but doing this [tweeting]ㅡㅡ You can use an iPhone in New York to do this?

***

This thing will really help me with studying English…I can read almost all of it but I dont know how to write ㅋㅋ

***

@Heedictator But your cartoon is daebak ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
@magicianchoi I’m in the middle of practicing that expression ㅋㅋ Eet-hing ~ this expressionㅋㅋ
@Heedictator poo-heet ㅋㅋㅋ
@magicianchoi All my followers have iPhones except me..

***

@realmithrajin Gomtaeng who caught a flu
@Heedictator You ruined person
@realmithrajin To you I’m always the ruined person

***

http://twitpic.com/1ia6xx Delicious sushi eating eating~♡

***

@defconn1 Hyung. What are u doing? Hyung you can reply even when you’re not at home ㅋㅋ You should save the money you’re spending on texts
@Heedictator Hyung is at Deung ChinDong ㅋㅋㅋ This is cheaper than sending texts. The charge fee ㅋㅋ
@defconn1 What is an iPadㅡㅡ there are so many people who like it. When I was young there was nothing like itㅋ Hyung do u have to pay money when you tweet with your iPhone ?
@Heedictator An iPad is about 10 times bigger than an iPhone ㅋㅋ I use data charge so it doesnt cost much. ㅋㅋㅋ
@defconn1 Does it look like a mousepadㅡㅡ? If I have that can I receive calls when I’m travelling ?
@Heedictator You like it, dont you ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ I laughed so hard inside the waiting room . Heechul-ah!!! You’re a genius. I love you. Heenim who is like an onion peel ㅋㅋㅋ
@defconn1 I’m like that because I’m stuck at home everyday raising cats and playing games ㅋㅋ I’m so behind modern civilizationㅡㅡㆀ in addition to that there is something wrong with my TVㅋㅋ
@Heedictator You stay at home a lot. Dont dig into only the minerals.ㅋㅋㅋㅋ hakhak
@defconn1 It’s hard for a popular star to go out ㅋㅋ It’s really is ㅋ I dont meet any people I dont go out I’m not good at internet now I’m like Mowgli in the “Jungle Book” ㅋㅋ
@Heedictator Let’s wear a mask and go to the club with hyung Put your hands up let’s do it. ㅋㅋ
@defconn1 I hate clubs the most ㅋㅋ There are too many people and it’s so noisy ㅋㅋ And I dont know how to dance and I only listen to rock music ㅋㅋ Just do a tea party hyung ㅋㅋ
@Heedictator There is small bar at Hongdae which plays rock. Okay. Will show you it ㅋㅋㅋ
@defconn1 No No I quit going to the club just come to our dorm and drink hyung ㅋㅋ I will play hyung’s songs ㅋㅋㅋㅋ and Mithra and Hongki will all come to our dorm ㅋㅋ
@Heedictator your dorm ㅋㅋㅋㅋ OK I will come one day coming soon bro
@defconn1 I ran out of makgeolli ㅋㅋ or it’s OK too if we go to a live cafe and listen to acoustic guitar ~

***

Everyone, did you eat dinner yet?

source : Kim Heechul’s twitter
translated by evanesco @sj-world.net
may take out with full credits and dont add in your own credits

***

Heenim… I’m you’re follower but I don’t have an iPhone. I’m saving my money for an iPad too. LOL at Heenim talking about iPad, texting and stuff. I really like his tweets.

Leave a Reply

