Heechul Cyworld Photo Entry – April 24


Under the 上 folder
Fyah
2010.04.24 23:00

Hosted radio together with Korea best most famous fyah gagman Park Myung Su

Although it’s tiring, didn’t sleep last night, gave a big jammy and left

Everytime he sees me

“Why is there a child like you”

“Are you a doll?!”

“You also did that immediately”

“You are more over as compared to me”

Although he often says that

Park Myung Su hyung took good care of me since I first appeared on X man

How do I say this.. secretly took care of me

Smiled coldly like a bad guy yet brought out the innocence of the main character in girl’s comics TYPE

I watched The eagle 5 brothers** compared to the pigeon no.1

I preferred the no. 2 crow

Park Myung Su is like the crow

Or rather the baseball king, Park Myung Su hyung

* In Rurouni Kenshin, as compared to the main character Kenshin, I preferred Saito

* In Naruto, as compared to the main character Naruto, I preferred Itachi

* In duri, as compared to the main character duri, I preferred heedongie

* In Evangelion, as compared to the main character Sinji, I preferred Kaoru

** In Yulgang, as compared to the main character Han Feiguan/Han Bigwang, I preferred Gongza

* In Cowboy Bebop, as compared to the main character Spike, I preferred Vicious

# In Magical Game, as compared to the main character Yukyu, I preferred Yuxim/Yusim

*** In Junji Ito’s mangas, as compared to Tomie one, I preferred Souichi’s Diary

And ..

* In One piece I like more Nami than Luffy

Emm?

* Anime / Cartoons
** Game
*** Junji Ito is a japanese mangaka, specialized in horror manga type, “Tomie” / “Souichi’s Diary” (series) are some of his mangas (comics)
# Not really sure

Translated by: chullie@heecat.com with ♥ CatHee@heecat.com & minoko2440@sapphirepearls help
TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS ONLY!

***

Kyah! Why do you like Saito (Though I have a space for him, but, NO!) I like Kenshin more. LOL. BUT I LOVE ITACHI MORE THAN ANYONE ELSE in NARUTO. I prefer Vicious too. 😄 and lastly… NAMI IS WAY BETTER! (Though I like the main character too. I like them both T_T).

Leave a Reply

