Donghae and Shindong Twitter Tweets – April 24


Shindong

Jealous aren’t you???? Puhehehehhe

Source: Shindong official twitter
Translated by Jihee @ sj-world.net

***

More meat~~~~~ Yeㅡ!!!!! S!!

Source: Shindong official twitter
Translated by Alice (『SexyDino☆彡』) @ sj-world.net

***

Do you want a cup of coffee?? The weather is chilly… In the cold evening i went out with my motorcycle and was attacked (by the cold)… I quickly rushed out of the house and because I had no money a friend gave me some coffee.. (fact is 된장남* concept)

Source: Shindong official twitter
Translated by Alice (『SexyDino☆彡』) @ sj-world.net

* trying to find a definition for 된장남 and will edit with it lol… it’s a korean concept, hard to explain T_T don’t get it well myself >.>

***

~~ At last!! Summer is coming closer!! I bought a big scooter~~^^

Source: Shindong official twitter
Translated by Alice (『SexyDino☆彡』) @ sj-world.net

Donghae

ELF Good night ^^ It’s raining so that I’ll warm up and sleep ^^ good night

Source: Donghae official twitter
Translated by RiotTakumi @ sj-world.net

***

I’ll be back later^^

Source: Donghae official twitter
Translated by Alice (『SexyDino☆彡』) @ sj-world.net

Donghae & Shindong conversation

Donghae: While eating along with our beloved leader Leeteuk Hyung^^ Did you have dinner?^^ Do not forget (to eat) and take good care of yourself!!!
Shindong: @donghae861015 Such a set-up shot….I can tell!!! Well well!!

Source: shindong and Donghae official twitters
Translated by Alice (『SexyDino☆彡』) @ sj-world.net with big

***

Shindong: @donghae861015 Our beloved Donghae!! You!! Between the two, pick only one!! Do you like me? if not.. Do you like elf? Between the two, pick only one!!
Donghae: @ShinsFriends I am sorry but I like ELF ^^

Source: Shindong and Donghae official twitters
Translated by Alice (『SexyDino☆彡』) @ sj-world.net

***

Now I’m hungry!

(TeukHae *spazz*)

OMG, Donghae is so sweet.

Leave a Reply

