(RP-112) Another Spot


Currently doing a cover of Taeyeon’s If. Haha. Watch out, I’ll succeed in doing so. Mwahaha. I just loved the song and the singer that I repeat the song over and over again. LOL. I nearly memorized the lyrics. Hehe.

I want it to be perfect, so good night for now.

I’m currently addicted to: MOUSE LOVES RICE! ๐Ÿ˜€ It was a Chinese drama starring Tammy Chen and Ambrose Hsu who happened to be my first Chinese crush. LOL. I am listening to different versions of the song right now. I really love it. But of course, I’m practicing for my cover. LOL.

So much drama tonight. I hope everything be alright.

*sigh*

Gonna wait forever~ If you say, you’ll be there, too~ I can wait… forever if you will…~

I love you, loving you, as the mouse, loves the rice~!

Signing off (or I’ll be back later to edit RP-111 RESERVED).

Goodnight everyone ๐Ÿ˜€

***

HACKER! STOP HACKING TEUKIE’S CYWORLD. TSK. ARGH. I’m killing him/her (Figuratively, I can’t kill. LOL)

Leave a Reply

