Heechul Twitter Tweets – April 23


@babospmc Yah if I want to *whisper* to someone, I have to add *a snail* at the beginning, rite ?

*whisper* : heechul meant private message to a person, but he confused between “direct message” and “mention” as you can read in the other below tweets
*a snail* = @, Korean people call @ snail because it looks like one ^^

I learn English more quickly or you guys learn Hangul more quickly ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Hangul is Korean alphabet

I will tell you a new information. We will come to the Dream Concert (+_+) a hot news in this afternoon ㅋㅋ let’s come a lot
RT @Heedictator: I will tell you a new information. We will come to the Dream Concert (+_+) a hot news that I had heard at dawn ㅋㅋ let’s come a lot
I want to see blue East Sea ocean in this dream too. Ah I’m such a bard ㅋㅋ
Ahssa Ilchon 2 people. Supreme Team’s Ssamdi and Corn Defcon-hyung ㅋㅋ If anyone see this they will think I’m a hiphop artist ㅋㅋ
@Heedictator ㅋㅋㅋ Indeed it’s so great having Super Junior’s nuclear weapon followed me ㅋㅋㅋ
@defconn1 I cant make folder with this rite ? ㅋㅋ I cant see this with my phone
@Heedictator If you have something like Iphone you can post everything in real time pro ~ it’s really !!! pro
@defconn1 Touch is not my style ㅋㅋ Before then I used something has touch but I quited all of them ㅋㅋ Since I’m a man so I like those phone that I can press the button
@Heedictator ㅋㅋㅋ If so change to Blackberry. You can do it with that. You can press the button as much with it man !
@defconn1 ㅋㅋHyung I am popular, aint I ?ㅋㅋ There are many oversea fans . Ahssat~ I’m so full of myself ㅋㅋ Ah but I cant decorate my writing with this ㅡㅡ I’m the person of delicate details and beautiful things damn itㅡㅡ

Defcon is a hip-hop singer
Touch is the kind of phone that dont have the keyboard aka it has touch-screen

@Heedictator Heechul-ah!!!!!!’ Heechul-ah is Defcon’s favorite !!!!!!!!!! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
@defconn1 I dont know how to *whisper* ㅋㅋ Is this *whisper* ㅡㅡ
Ah Mithra is Ilchon too ㅋㅋ Defcon Mithra Ssamdi all are guys (-┏)
@Heedictator Now you know about Ilchon let’s follow a lot of people ㅋㅋㅋㅋ You are at home rite ㅎㅎ with your cat man!
@defconn1 There are hyung Mithra and Ssamdi. Just 3 people like thisㅋㅋ
@Heedictator You has improved a lot. ㅋㅋ I even dont know how to write at the beginning ㅋㅋ
@defconn1 Hyung are you at home ? You reply to me very very fast ㅋㅋ
@Heedictator Uh I’m at home now ㅋㅋ You’re at home too, rite ?
@defconn1 Ah it’s not *whisper*ㅋㅋ Other people will be able to read this too rite? Can only Ilchon read this ? So my Ilchon will be revealed too;; So can I curse ?

Heechul calls those he follow is Ilchon, Ilchon is friend on cyworld, after you add someone as your Ilchon, that person can leave comment on your cyworld’s 1st page, read the entries that you set as only friends can read

@realmithrajin Yah Gomtaeng-ah
@Heedictator what ㅋㅋㅋ is twitter interesting ?
@realmithrajin Yah but what is this for ㅡㅡ I cant log on to NateOn with this rite ㅡㅡ? I should just leave my computer on whole dayㅡㅡ^

Gom is bear, that’s what Heechul often calls Mithra since he has huge body like a bear
NateOn is the website of cyworld, you will go to there, sign in with your cyworld ID and pass to change BGM and such

Recommend Song(even the grammar is wrong just overlook itㅡㅡ^) Epik High=Fan. Defconn=Road. Supreme Team=Super Magic

source : Heechul’s twitter
translated by evanesco@sj-world.net
may take out with full credits and dont add in your own credits

***

Cool, Heechul keeps on comparing cyworld to twitter. And thought it was enjoyable. Yey! Love it.

Leave a Reply

