Donghae’s Twitter Tweets – April 22


@ournowadays I ride bicycle really well!! I had travelled by a big 2-wheel bicycle since I was 6~~^^

To all…..ELF and the blue ones all over the world ^^!! Please dream about SJ!! Vol4 will be big success, rite??^^ Let’s do it together?? Please dont cheat!!~~^^ Please dream about Jesus-nim (the Lord)!! Good Night E.L.F we love ELF…

ㅋㅋ Donghae-sshi will teach Jang teacher how to ride a bicycle ^^ this time Jang teacher certainly should learn it….
@ournowadays @cchangbo ㅋㅋㅋHaving me teach you you will be able to ride it after 2 min 22 seconds ^^ it’s a intense training ~~!!ㅎㅎ
@ournowadays @donghae861015 OK…all right..call !!! ㅋㅋ Teacher, please dont be so scary to me ㅎㅎ
@cchangbo @ournowadays All right, how can i be scary to you ㅎㅎㅎ I will try my best to teach you !!^^

Ah~~~ I want to eat blue crab…
@ournowadays I want to eat Crab Marinated in Soy Sauce~ㅠㅜㅠㅜ
@cchangbo @director0626 so the course is – Bicycle riding lession at Han River – Eating time – Sauna ??ㅎㅎㅎ
@ournowadays @cchangbo @director0626 OK so if our time match let’s go^^!!ㅎㅎㅎ

Let’s meet up for a lightning meeting!! At Agujeong Tom n Toms Coffee~~ㅎㅎㅎ
Call…but when ? Dont tell me right now ?
@ournowadays But right now I have to sleep!! so absolutely not !!ㅎㅎㅎㅎ Dont be surprised !! Although I like lightning meeting but I still know right now is not the suitable time for it ^^

Super Junior Donghae will go to the dream land now!!^^ Because I’m a junior!!^^ ㅋㅋㅋㅋ Junior should go to bed early !! ㅎㅎㅎ I will come back tomorrow!! I’m Junior Donghae who is only waiting for the lighting meeting day!! Good night^^

source : Donghae’s twitter
translated by evanesco@sj-world.net
may take out with full credits

***

LOL at Donghae’s tweets! Especially the last ones. TSS. LMAO.

Leave a Reply

