Donghae Twitter Tweets – April 20-21


April 20:

It’s such a long time since I eat orange ㅜ I’m in the middle of eating orange now ㅎㅎㅎ it’s delicious http://twitpic.com/1gylfv

@donghae861015 Donghae-yah what did you do today
@DIRECTOR0626 I’m practicing, reading books, excercising etc. ^^

*”DIRECTOR0626″ is Park Shinwoo, the director of the movie “White night”

@Yoana81 Yo!!! A !!!!! Na !!!!!
@donghae861015 ㅋㅋ Ack! When did you started using twitter ? ㅋ
@Yoana81 Yoana who dont know how to follow back !!ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ you should learn more let’s learn from me !!ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ

*”Yoana81″ is the actress Jung Ryeowon

credits : Donghae’s twitter
translated by evanesco@sj-world.net
may take out with full credits

***

April 21

I supposed to fall asleep quickly but I has been lying (on the bed) for 3 hours ㅜㅠ and the sleep hasnt come yet ㅜ
@donghae861015 what what what what what what are you doing and not sleep !!!
@ShinsFriends the sleep hasnt come ㅜㅠ

credits : donghae & shindong twitter
translated by evanesco@sj-world.net
may take out with full credits

***

Me too. Same same. I have been lying on my bed for almost six hours yesterday, but I can’t sleep. Feels like insomnia… ah~ Jung Ryeowon of Which Star are You From, Kim Sam Soon and Franceska. LOL

Leave a Reply

