Donghae Cyworld Sidebar Update – April 20


Blue ones,* gather up….

* The blue ones are E.L.F

Original Source. 이동해미니홈피
Translated by. trucylee at SJ-WORLD.NET

***

Cute pic from BITC3. Argh. I want to buy but I lack of money.
And I saw his BGM list. It was The Rose by Westlife – one of my fave bands and songs from them. Haha. Also, Love Stood Still by MYMP. Gosh, Donghae, you are listening to an OPM – Original Pinoy Music! And I also spotted Justin Bieber’s Baby and Lady Gaga’s Paparazzi. Can you put Telephone too? Hehe.

Leave a Reply

