(RP-95) My Last Super Show


Okay, as we all know it’s the last stop of SuJu for their Super Show 2 Concert to concentrate more for their fourth album. And it’s my last Super Show perhaps… If there is another Super Show 3 in Manila next year, I will no’t come… so I have to try my best to enjoy this concert. I know I will. Of course… of course.

Even though I want to come… of course, next year will be tough for me, as a student. I am afraid that I can totally forget about Super Junior because I’ll be too busy.

Thanks to them, I met many friends… So it’s impossible to forget about them. And that one big concert on Saturday.

Bad thing, we have a class on Saturday, afternoon, so I’ll be rushing to the venue as early as I can. I hope 🙂 I can do it.

I wish my sister would come too.

Good night 😀

Leave a Reply

