(RP-94) HB


Why? That’s what I want to ask you. I understand it. STOP NOW! Why do you keep on hurting my heart? Have I done something bad to you? Okay. Only twenty days to go, and I will at least stop from seeing you again. I think I will be able to forget my feelings for you even for a short time and I can manage to concentrate with other things. We might meet again, you and your girl walking or together hand in hand, laughing together or hugging, but I promise you I won’t care even for a single second. Be happy.

Less words, less mistakes.

Oh my soulmate, where are you? I want to see you already.

***

I missed Teuk’s laugh 😛

Leave a Reply

