Leeteuk Cyworld Updates – March 21 + One Trending Topic Bounce Back, Teuk


Sidebar Update:
Today is… Fortune

..2010..

..Malaysia fan…

..I was so happy…

DIARY ENTRY
2010.03.21 일 01:56

..I’ve got a fever..

..I must be over-stressed..Anything I ate would be vomitted back..

..And also diarrhea..I lost so much weight..I even lost all my muscles..it makes me worried..

..Dammit..

Originally from LT’s Cyworld
Translated by Chivz_^@Sujunesia
TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDIT

***

Teukie T_T Also worried about you…
Get well soon, please… We all want to take care of you, but we can’t, so the best to do is to help yourself to recover. Take plenty of rest… T_T
And eat only boiled eggs for now. Don’t eat fatty foods especially chocolate and meat, and also vegetables. For fruits, eat apples to bring back the lost water. Drink apple juice and water to replenish.
Trust me. 🙂 Take care always.
Oh shush myself, I act like a doctor, but who cares, I want him to get well. 😀
Thank you Malaysian fans that made our angel happy… 😀

See! We are tweeting for you… you need rest… 😀 Everyone is worried about you… 🙂

I DON’T CARE IF I CAN’T SEE YOU in SS2 in MANILA, ALL I WANT IS FOR YOU TO BE HEALTHY…

One thought on “Leeteuk Cyworld Updates – March 21 + One Trending Topic Bounce Back, Teuk

Leave a Reply

