(RP-85) We’re Through.


I understand now, don’t worry. I know you’re busy and you tried your best to greet me. I understand. I don’t want to be selfish anymore. I am really feeling that you  So I’m letting you go. I’m letting you do what you want. I’m letting you date another girl. I’m letting you go on your own now. I know you will be good without me so, yeah. I don’t feel any hurt right now. I’ll forget you… oh wait.. I can’t… you are the first person who became this special to me.

I’m going to say officially, “We are through.”

I love you, goodbye.

***

***

***

***

***

***

***

***

Aww. I think I’m going to cry. This poison is spreading all over my heart now.

***

***

***

***

***

Haha. I really like this letter from someone. I want to write this to my next fanfic.

You’ll never read this, because I haven’t tagged it with your name. Heehee.

Drama much?

Leave a Reply

