(RP-74) I Hate… You


I hate you. I HATE YOU…

I think I’m crazy… why should I hate you?

Just maybe because I’m jealous?

Why should I?

Okay.

I’ll stop now.

***

Anyway… just a random video for today. I just LOVE these two (Leeteuk and Taeyeon)… 😛 The song added to their CLOSE RELATIONSHIP 😀

I’m not used to Eunhyuk’s hair. Though it really suits him 🙂 .

Is it just me, or I smell awkwardness? 😐 Guess who are these two people being awkward. I’m not saying that they are really. But I feel it.

credit: SuperTing18@youtube

***

Studying now. 🙂 Goodnight.
Or should I say bad night?

Leave a Reply

