(RP-72) Never Knew I Needed


We were about to watch “The Princess and The Frog” a while ago, but I stopped my parents. Why? I don’t know.

Anyway, someone shared this to me, so I found it very good to listen at. I like Ne-Yo and all his songs actually. But this song made me sigh once more.

I read about SuJu’s article from the Philippine Star, written by Ricky Lo. And I was really happy about it. Imagine one of the most respected entertainment critic and reporter wrote about Super Junior?

Wahaha. Just sharing.

Well, here is the video of Never Knew I Needed by Ne-You. I wish you enjoy. Have a nice day tomorrow~! It’s school again!

Ngek. It became a drabble 😀

Night!

credit: disneyanimation@youtube

P.S. I missed someone too.

Another thing…

I hate myself for not so innocent. 😛 LOL. Kidding.

Leave a Reply

