(RP-70) :| Bitterness


***

Sorry. But… can you do it? Can you resist?

***

Angry and frustrated. Not satisfied. I promise I’ll do better next time. Even if I exert too much effort, why am I always failing again and again? Is my power not enough to do it?

Why am I so overconfident that time?

I’m going to do all my best. I promise myself. I promise my parents. If I will not be able to do it, I might end up suffering. I might end up studying on April 10.

If I will surely pass this course (I mean my prefinal grade is at least safe, I can go to the concert. If not… I can’t see them anymore. 😦 )

I WILL DO IT FOR THE SAKE OF NOT REPEATING AND FAILING!

WILL BE ON HIATUS starting on Wednesday, February 10

Leave a Reply

