Donghae and Ryeowook UFO Replies – January 27


Fan: Donghae, has the concert started? You must take care of your health, hwaiting!
Donghae: Yeap. Very happy ^^ Thankyou ^^ I love you

Fan: Cute Donghae-ah… I will support you forever.. Hwaiting
Donghae: You all are my everything!! ^^

Fan: Ryeowook-gege, I love you. Please do your best for tonight’s concert. I’m sorry that I am not able to go, but, I do love you.
Ryeowook: I love you~!!! I miss you~!!

Source: UFOTOWN.COM.CN
Translation: (L) @ SJ-WORLD.NET

Leave a Reply

