(RP-6?) Couple of Things…


Before everything else, I would like to share this to all of you…
With some bonus of Eunhyuk, Leeteuk, Taemin, Key, Minho and others…
Presenting the Cute couple, Jokwon and GaIn~♥

credit: BEGISLOVE2@youtube

I kept on spazzing and squealing everytime I see Jokwon dancting and protecting GaIn from that guy… (He’s jealous. LOL). And he was cute when he changed his voice.

I love to see them both because I feel that they are really REAL. So, I go with the GaKwon tandem forever. They are complements… So please, be together~

***

“Gosh. We have couple T-Shirts.”

That was my thought when I saw Eunhyuk look alike was wearing the same T-shirt as mine. Although there were many people wearing that kind of T-shirt today, I stll felt happy because I felt like those T-shirts were our couple shirts. Imagine us walking forward and crossing each other’s path. Then on that certain place, we were the only people (a man and a woman) wearing that same kind of t-shirt. What would you expect? Haha. Am I dreaming to much? But I assure you. It’s true.

I was so happy that time. But I swear to God that I don’t have a crush on him anymore. Heehee.

***

My body hurts. My whole body hurts because of our Physical Education class this afternoon. We did intense but muscle-stretching warm-up. Actually, I haven’t undergone that kind of warm-up. Thirteen set of warm-up continuously. But I think it’ll be good to do the warm up because it helped my body in dancing comfortably (though I have two left feet LOL). But I enjoyed our dance steps a lot. I am loving the dance lessons. I am loving dancing.

***

Well, that’s it for tonight. I’m too tired. 😛
Still thinking of how to earn money for Super Show 2.
Wish me luck ^^ n
Gotta sleep now.
Night.

Leave a Reply

