Eunhyuk Cyworld Entry – January 14


2010.01.13 Wed(2010.01.14 20:53)

(It’s) been awhile (since filming) Let’s Go Dream Team!!!!!!

Because it has been awhile I was very nervous just like when I first started (Let’s Go Dream Team).

Because of it I made some mistakes(;) (I’m) annoyedㅜㅜㅜㅜ

E.L.F.(s) who came to cheer (me on) !!!!! Really too too thankful!!!!!

It was very cold…..(I’m very) thankful…^^

I was nervous (during the) game(.) (I) was concentrating (so much) I don’t think I responded with a proper greeting~

(In my) heart (I’m) very thankful~ You didn’t catch a cold right?

Take good care of you health ^ㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡ^

Credits: 이혁재Cyworld.
Translated by julzzzz@sj-world.net
May take out with FULL credits.

Leave a Reply

