(RP-61) Must. Resist. Stupidity. Impulse… Not. Resisting. Well.


Looking at him all through out the discussion… One big no-no.
Have to resist this certain stupidity.
How much more if I look at him for at least two seconds eye-to-eye and give him a ‘natural’ smile? That is one big stupidity.
So from now on I’ll stop cursing.
Why do you have to be so cute?
Damn it.
Oops, did I just say that word? Ah, forgive me!

***

Yesterday, I dreamed of Leeteuk and Eunhyuk (WTH). SUKIRA, that is. The only difference was… SUKIRA was aired from a forest. In that forest, there was a big mall. And the weirdest… I was stalking them. I said ‘hi’, but they just smiled at me. I felt disappointed. Ah. I think this dream will come true… Someday… (?)

***

I saw a jeepney, and there was a ‘Special Angel’ words on its front. I wanted to take a photo of it, but I couldn’t. Aargh… too bad the background color was YELLOW and the words color was WHITE. How cool was that.

***

“If I’m completely dying and I will die any moment now, will you also go with me?” <- This is hilarious. Of course I'll say no.
In every action, there is an equal and opposite reaction – Third Law of Motion
I'm forgetting that it's January already O_O Time really is fast…

***

I'm excited! They'll be buying me a laptop tomorrow. Weehahyah!

***

So coooooolddddd…

Goodnight.
ONE TEAM, ONE DREAM.

Leave a Reply

